New User So apparently I need to do a Haiku?

If one does not pet the chicken unicorn, when can one expect to find the ettin jedi?

• Total voters

Gwazi Magnum

Gray Warden of Winterfell
If one does not floss.
How can one, find the puppy?
Here, have a ham taco.

---------------------------------

Alright, so with that out of the way I'm Gwazi.
Shit Poster, Occasional Roleplayer and Revolution Starter.
Admitingly my RP desires have been a little low lately, but this site looks good so I'd be willing to join a few and try to get my creative juices flowing again.

My main hobbies are gaming, YouTube, shit posting and killing way too much time in chatroom shenanigans.
So... I'm not that good at this intro stuff so I'll leave it there. Ask questions if you want to know more, if not? I'll see you guys in your OOC rooms and a couple RPs.

So apparently we're doing RP History thanks to @Nilum.
See? This is why I can't start social interactions, I forget stuff.

Any who.

I technically started back when I was 12 year olds. I joined this website similar to Club Penguin, it was when stuff like MSN were new and people were trying to "Jazz up" typical messenger systems with a sort of interactive environment. I spent about 2 years there, partaking in Star Wars and Naruto RPs, and eventually invented a Yu-Gi-Oh GX equivalent by implementing mechanics to basically treat doormats as cards... It was sloppy as all hell though. Eventually I got tired of it though cause it was becoming an elitist community based on personal wealth and typing speed, so I left the scene.